## Official Notification of the 2025 Candidates for Directors of the Native Sons and Daughters Of Greater Kansas City

Pursuant to Article VII of the Bylaws, the membership shall be notified prior to the annual election of Directors. This election shall be held at the annual membership meeting of the Corporation on Wednesday, October 16, 2024 at the Carriage Club, 5301 State Line Road, Kansas City, MO. 64112, at 7:30 PM, which is also the regular date, and place of the Board of Directors meeting. Following the Membership Meeting, the Board of Directors shall nominate and elect the 2025 officers of the Corporation.

Following is the list of Director nominees to be elected at the annual membership meeting:

NAME	CURRENT TERM EXPIRATION DATE	TERM LIMIT DATE
Steve Platt		12/31/2034
Nancy Elder	12/31/2024	12/31/2027
Jim Flanagan	12/31/2024	12/31/2027
Robert Denzel	12/31/2024	12/31/2033
Paul Christiansen II	12/31/2024	12/31/2027
Bryan Flanagan	12/31/2024	12/31/2033

The current list of additional Board members, with their respective Current Expiration Date and Term Limit Date are as follows:

Linn Mills	12/31/2025	12/31/2028
Gary Hicks	12/31/2025	12/31/2028
Marsha Daley	12/31/2025	12/31/2028
Michael Gerken	12/31/2025	12/31/2031
Ross Marshall	12/31/2025	12/31/2028
Christy Chester	12/31/2025	12/31/2031

NAME	CURRENT TERM EXPIRATION DATE	TERM LIMIT DATE
Whitney Kerr	12/31/26	12/31/2029
Vacancy	12/31/26	12/31/2032
Vacancy	12/31/26	12/31/2032
Ray Elder	12/31/26	12/31/2026
Vacancy	12/31/26	12/31/2032
Tom Platt	12/31/26	12/31/2026

Respectfully submitted:

Mike Gerken, Chair Nominating Committee

October 02, 2024